ba3cdd08d2 · UI polish across sections: one server selector, skeletons, inline errors · Updated 2026-11-02 21:42:28 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?