If a peer immediately sends DELETE messages when completing Quick Mode rekeying,
the third Quick Mode message and the DELETE are sent simultaneously. This
implies that DELETE messages may arrive before the completing third Quick Mode
message.
Handle this case by ignoring the DELETE INFORMATIONAL in Quick Mode and let
the delete task handle it.